I missed the first half hour or so of RAW because I was making dinner. So I started watching it and JR said something about Lita being in the hospital and "losing her and Kane's baby" which my brain squished and translated into "Hurricane's baby". For a minute there, I thought I missed a plot twist.
And then Lita attempted to act and I was scarred for life.
Thus ended my exposure to wrestling for the night.
And then Lita attempted to act and I was scarred for life.
Thus ended my exposure to wrestling for the night.
no subject
Date: 2004-10-04 09:05 pm (UTC)And, I really shouldn't be that interested. Let's pretend that I have a life, yes.
no subject
Date: 2004-10-04 10:17 pm (UTC)I try not to be interested in this angle, but it seems that every time I turn on RAW, there's Lita crying out for acting lessons.
no subject
Date: 2004-10-04 09:07 pm (UTC)no subject
Date: 2004-10-04 10:18 pm (UTC)And then my brain cells quit fighting and I figured it out.
no subject
Date: 2004-10-09 11:07 pm (UTC)WL,
Missy
no subject
Date: 2004-10-10 12:34 pm (UTC)no subject
Date: 2004-10-13 10:38 am (UTC)WL,
Missy