whiski_sour: (Proud Bitch)
[personal profile] whiski_sour
[livejournal.com profile] katie2shady is watching the replay of the Olympics' closing ceremony. As I have already seen it, I'm telling her what good stuff to look out for.


Me: heh...lemme put it to you this way...Greece is like the Studio 54 of countries
Me: there was gold and glitter and blinking shinies and gay men and a guy playing a fiddle on this crotch
[livejournal.com profile] katie2shady: Aww damn! I missed something awesome.
Me: yeah...the guy playing the fiddle on his crouch deserved a medal or something...i've never seen anything like that before...and i'm from a family of specticals
[livejournal.com profile] katie2shady: *LOL* I have never seen anybody play an instrument with their crotch.
Me: would that be considered a form of masturbation?
Me: "oh geez...he's playing the fiddle with his penis in public again!"
[livejournal.com profile] katie2shady: *LMAO*! And he gets away with it, too...it's art!
Me: i just don't think that it would play at Carnagie Hall though
[livejournal.com profile] katie2shady: Nah, we're not that open-minded. :-P
Me: we fear the penis
[livejournal.com profile] katie2shady: Aww, we discriminate against the weiner!
Me: an we should celebrate the penis...with many phallic imagery and penis fiddling
[livejournal.com profile] katie2shady: Sounds like a plan! Maybe we can have a whole penis symphony!
Me: gives a whole new idea to playing the trombone

[snip]

[livejournal.com profile] katie2shady: *LOL* God, no more volleyball! *stabs TV*
Me: that's just not a great Olympic sport
[livejournal.com profile] katie2shady: No, not at all. *waits for the penis fiddle* That should be an Olympic sport!
Me: yes! that should definitely be worthy of a medal
[livejournal.com profile] katie2shady: *nods* Yes, I haven't even seen it yet and I think that guy should have won a gold medal.
Me: wouldn't that be a great boast? "i won gold in penis fiddling!"
[livejournal.com profile] katie2shady: Hey, I think most guys would be impressed! Girls, though...don't know if that'd be a good pickup line or not.
Me: we'd have to test it out in a bar situation...conduct an experiment
[livejournal.com profile] katie2shady: Yes! More science! *LOL*
Me: we are serious science lovers
[livejournal.com profile] katie2shady: Hey, you taught me that science can be fun!
Me: science can be very fun
[livejournal.com profile] katie2shady: Yes! And hey, who doesn't need to know if a line about penis fiddling would work?
Me: exactly! that's important research

[snip]

[livejournal.com profile] katie2shady: Word! Oh God, get to the damn penis fiddle already! *has no patience*
Me: call up your cable company..."i need to see the penis fiddling dammit!"
[livejournal.com profile] katie2shady: *LOL* Well, they actually started the ceremony now
Me: about damn time
[livejournal.com profile] katie2shady: I know, now I want my damn penis!
[livejournal.com profile] katie2shady: no, not commercial! Penis!
Me: unless it's a commercial for penises...that would be an okay consolation prize
[livejournal.com profile] katie2shady: It was an ad for Home Depot.
Me: so not the penis
[livejournal.com profile] katie2shady: Oh no. They do sell shower heads there, though....*tries not to make any pervy comments*
Me: ah yes....but still..not the penis
[livejournal.com profile] katie2shady: No, 'tis only a cheap substitute. :-P
Me: very cheap
Me: you don't have to buy a shower head dinner
[livejournal.com profile] katie2shady: Exactly! And it doesn't give you any annoying crap, like guys do.
Me: there is no back talk

[snip]

Me: if you end up missing it...i do have it on tape, i could send it to you
Me: or copy it for you...because that tape has my Alex stuff on it too
[livejournal.com profile] katie2shady: *LOL* Cool beans...I hope I don't miss it, though. There's a guy in a skirt....
Me: on a bike! did you see him wipe out?
[livejournal.com profile] katie2shady: Yes! He just did that...and they went to commercial
Me: dood...when i was watching this earlier i'm like..."it'd be pretty funny if he wiped out...*guy wipes out* BWAHAHAHAHA!"
[livejournal.com profile] katie2shady: *LOL*! You jinxed it!
Me: damn right i did...i'm powerful...my mad skillz go all the way to Greece
[livejournal.com profile] katie2shady: Damn, remind me to never piss you off...if you can start shit in Greece, you could really fuck me up!
Me: hey..just think about what i can do to the people who live in town
[livejournal.com profile] katie2shady: Ohh....I'd pay to see that!
Me: i'll sell tickets...you can get in for free though
[livejournal.com profile] katie2shady: Aww, you're so sweet.
[livejournal.com profile] katie2shady: *LMAO* Penis fiddling!
[livejournal.com profile] katie2shady: *is now amused*
Me: see! i told you! penis fiddling!
Me: now is that an Olympic sport or what?
[livejournal.com profile] katie2shady: It is! *gives him a gold medal*
Me: play that man's national anthem and send the losers home!
[livejournal.com profile] katie2shady: Word! That was the highlight of my evening
Me: this conversation was the highlight of mine...it's going in the journal
[livejournal.com profile] katie2shady: Hee! *feels special* *needs to see more penis fiddling*
Me: Bejing...it'll be an event..i just know it
[livejournal.com profile] katie2shady: Wow, I hope so...I'd tape it!
Me: fuck taping it...i'd fly out there to see it live
[livejournal.com profile] katie2shady: *LOL* All the way to China, eh?
[livejournal.com profile] katie2shady: And you could bring a big sign "I came to see Penis Fiddling!"
Me: you can come with...we make the sign out of a cut up refrigerator box and take up like 8 rows with it
[livejournal.com profile] katie2shady: Yes! That would be so worth the airfare to China.
Me: oh totally

I think it goes without saying that if Katie and I ruled the world, you wouldn't be able to spell "Olympics" without "penis".

Date: 2004-08-29 11:11 pm (UTC)
From: [identity profile] hobbitgal.livejournal.com
I saw the guy fall on the bike...HOW could I miss the PENIS FIDDLING!?!?!?

*wails and throws self on ground in honor of Greek Tragedy type stuff*

The BEST moment of the Olympics besides the diver losing his little speedos man.....and I missed both...


*thinks* Oddly enough they both involved the penis...obviously you and Katie are onto something...

Date: 2004-08-29 11:49 pm (UTC)
From: [identity profile] http://users.livejournal.com/hugsnkisses_/
I fear this both this conversation, you and the penis fiddler.

Date: 2004-08-30 06:45 pm (UTC)
From: [identity profile] nerd-cake.livejournal.com
we make the sign out of a cut up refrigerator box and take up like 8 rows with it

Ahh...that just take me back to St Louis and the guys with the gigantic Triple H has no penis sign.

Date: 2004-09-05 12:24 am (UTC)
From: [identity profile] one-more-cherry.livejournal.com
*DIES*

I love my girls.

WL,
Missy

Date: 2004-09-08 11:59 am (UTC)
From: [identity profile] one-more-cherry.livejournal.com
Aww!!

WL,
Missy

Profile

whiski_sour: (Default)
Cheshyre

February 2014

S M T W T F S
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
232425262728 

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 26th, 2026 07:03 pm
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios